Herculaneum Plant

Herculaneum Bulk Plant
PO Box 3
1503 Commercial Blvd.
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Main Local Phone Number 636.937.3412
St. Louis Metro Phone 636.931.5823
Toll Free Number 1.800.933 LUBE (5823)

The primary area of distribution from this plant by tankwagon delivery is Jefferson County, St. Louis County, and Northern St. Francois County. Delivery by Transport covers an approximate 150 mile radius from this Plant.

List of Employees at the Main Office/Herculaneum Bulk Plant:

Paul F. Bauman, President
pfbauman@baumanoil.com

Jeremy Bauman, Vice-President
Cell Phone: 314-283-2433
jrbauman@baumanoil.com

Russ Bange, General Manager/Dispatch
Cell Phone: 314.640.2738
rbange@baumanoil.com

Bobby Venz, Lubricant and Tankwagon Sales Manager
Cell Phone: 314.550.5770
bvenz@baumanoil.com

Dan Dill, Tankwagon Sales
Cell Phone: 314.813.3330

Bob Jackson, Maintenance Supervisor
Cell Phone: 314.807.4970

Ryan Freeman, Comptroller
Main Office
rfreeman@baumanoil.com

Cindy Rhodes, Office Manager / Accounts Receivable
Main Office
crhodes@baumanoil.com

Tasha Ottersbach,  Administrative Assistant
tottersbach@baumanoil.com


Transport Division Drivers:

Terry Schriver
Chris Glassey
Bob Heinz
Tracy Byerly
Henry Schaper
Roger Winch
Clayton Ott
Scott Woodward